2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog 
    May 21, 2024  
2022-2023 Undergraduate Catalog [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Campus Directory

President McSpedon Hall
Vice President for Strategic Initiatives and Board Secretary McSpedon Hall
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs McSpedon Hall
Senior Vice President for Advancement & External Affairs 33 Pryer Terrace
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration McSpedon Hall
Senior Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs McSpedon Hall
Chief Operating Officer McSpedon Hall
Chief Diversity Officer McSpedon Hall
Vice President for University Marketing & Communications McSpedon Hall
Vice Provost for Information Technology McSpedon Hall
Director of Facilities Management 50 Montgomery Place
Director of Libraries Ryan Library
Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Planning McSpedon Hall
Dean, School of Arts and Science Murphy Center
Dean, LaPenta School of Business LaPenta School of Business
Dean of Students LaPenta Student Union

Administrative Offices

Admissions - Undergraduate McSpedon Hall
Admissions - Graduate Arts and Science Murphy Center
Admissions - Graduate Business LaPenta School of Business
Advancement 33 Pryer Terrace
Alumni Relations 33 Pryer Terrace
Athletics Hynes Athletics Center
Bookstore LaPenta Student Union
Campus Ministries LaPenta Student Union
Campus Safety LaPenta Student Union
Center for Advising and Academic Services Ryan Library
Chaplain LaPenta Student Union
University Marketing & Communications (MarCom) McSpedon Hall
Counseling Center Spellman Hall
Facilities Management 50 Montgomery Place
Finance Office McSpedon Hall
Food Services Spellman Hall
Gael Ventures Spellman Hall
Gerri Ripp Center for Career Development Spellman Hall
Health Services 760 North Avenue
Human Resources McSpedon Hall
Hynes Institute for Entrepreneurship and Innovation Spellman Hall
Information Technology McSpedon Hall & Ryan Library
JoAnn Mazzella Murphy Arts Center 665 North Avenue
Libraries Ryan Library & Arrigoni Library and Technology Center
Mail Services 654 North Avenue
Montgomery House 34 Montgomery Place
Purchasing McSpedon Hall
Residential Life LaPenta Student Union
Samuel Rudin Academic Resource Center Amend Hall
Student Development LaPenta Student Union
Student Financial Services McSpedon Hall
Student Retention LaPenta Student Union
Telephone Services McSpedon Hall

Academic Departments

Accounting LaPenta School of Business
Arts and Languages Arts Center, 665 North Avenue
Biological Sciences Cornelia Hall
Chemistry and Biochemistry Cornelia Hall
Communication Sciences and Disorders 12 President Street
Computer Science Murphy Center
Criminal Justice/Sociology Driscoll Hall
Economics 34 Hubert Place
Education 80 and 82 President Street
English 32 Hubert Place
Finance, Business Economics, and Legal Studies LaPenta School of Business
History 10 President Street
Honors Program Spellman Hall
Institute for Thomas Paine Studies Ryan Library
Machine Intelligence Institute LaPenta School of Business
Management, Health Care Management, and Business Administration LaPenta School of Business
Information Systems LaPenta School of Business
Marketing and International Business LaPenta School of Business
Marriage and Family Therapy 45 St. Paul’s Place
Mathematics & Physics 28 Hubert Place
Media & Strategic Communication Murphy Center
Nursing 85 Beechmont Drive
Peace and Justice Studies Spellman Hall
Philosophy Spellman Hall
Political Science, International Studies Social Work House
Psychology Doorley Hall
Religious Studies Spellman Hall
Social Work Social Work House
Sociology/Criminal Justice Driscoll Hall
Study Abroad Driscoll Hall